The Latest

Smashing #Spring2014 Jewelry designs via Trinkets and Whimsey


—Designed Opinions
post by designer via our self-submissions. Part of our 
search:  “Jewelry Designer Series" on tumblr.com
Apr 22, 2014

Smashing #Spring2014 Jewelry designs via Trinkets and Whimsey

Designed Opinions post by designer via our self-submissions. Part of our search: “Jewelry Designer Series" on tumblr.com
Mother’s Day Chocolate Gift Set. An all natural hand-crafted gift includes The Wonder Butter, The Wonder Scrub & The Healing Balm, and Shea Cocoa.

 image

More About the Designer:
// HERE // SHOP // Facebook Page //


*post brought to you by our Designed Opinions self submission designs. All image & content rights to designer. to share your hand-crafted unique designs, see About tab for information.
Apr 22, 2014

Mother’s Day Chocolate Gift Set. An all natural hand-crafted gift includes The Wonder Butter, The Wonder Scrub & The Healing Balm, and Shea Cocoa.

image

More About the Designer: // HERE // SHOP // Facebook Page // *post brought to you by our Designed Opinions self submission designs. All image & content rights to designer. to share your hand-crafted unique designs, see About tab for information.
Hand Painted Silver Polka Dot Gift Bags by paipercuts

Follow the links for more information about paipercuts etsy shop and more colorful gifted designs. Have a Wedding, Baby Shower, other special occasion, or just need some new gift wrap supplies? Contact paipercuts for more! 

—“designed opinions”  

*this post was brought to you by our self-submissions section of our blog.
find out how to share your unique handcrafted designs via our homepage, chosing
the submissions tab there! JH
Apr 22, 2014

Hand Painted Silver Polka Dot Gift Bags by paipercuts

Follow the links for more information about paipercuts etsy shop and more colorful gifted designs. Have a Wedding, Baby Shower, other special occasion, or just need some new gift wrap supplies? Contact paipercuts for more! —“designed opinions” *this post was brought to you by our self-submissions section of our blog. find out how to share your unique handcrafted designs via our homepage, chosing the submissions tab there! JH
Apr 19, 2014 / 1 note

Just some of the moving fabric and art forms of the finest Ann Wood.
See more of her various handmade creations at annwood.net

Your,
Designed Opinions

slanting:

Composition #1 (2013) inspired by Kandinsky. Acrylic on paper
Apr 8, 2014 / 31 notes

slanting:

Composition #1 (2013) inspired by Kandinsky. Acrylic on paper

(via slanting)

https://www.etsy.com/listing/184890837/spring-flower-landscape-oil-painting?
Apr 4, 2014
Very stylish collection via blogger, A Merry Mishap.

Image credits included on post links
Apr 2, 2014 / 1 note

Very stylish collection via blogger, A Merry Mishap.

Image credits included on post links

Owl Pillow Cover
Mar 30, 2014 / 2 notes
Leafling Yellow Leaf Bike Pannier bag, Messenger bag
Etsy Shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/LeaflingoOo?ref=listing-shop-header-item-count
Mar 30, 2014 / 4 notes

Leafling Yellow Leaf Bike Pannier bag, Messenger bag

Etsy Shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/LeaflingoOo?ref=listing-shop-header-item-count

Red Winged BlackbirdThis is an 8x10 Print of my original photograph. It makes a beautiful gift — or treat yourself to something new to brighten up your wall. "Be as a bird perched on a frail branch that she feels bending beneath her, still she sings away all the same knowing she has wings." ~ Victor Hugo✧ All images in my shop are available as a PRINT (any size), a CANVAS (any size), or GREETING CARD - simply ask me.
visit my Etsy shop here!
Mar 30, 2014 / 4 notes

Red Winged Blackbird

This is an 8x10 Print of my original photograph. It makes a beautiful gift — or treat yourself to something new to brighten up your wall. 

"Be as a bird perched on a frail branch that she feels bending beneath her, still she sings away all the same knowing she has wings." ~ Victor Hugo

✧ All images in my shop are available as a PRINT (any size), a CANVAS (any size), or GREETING CARD - simply ask me.

visit my Etsy shop here!

Leaf Rolltop Backpack !
https://www.etsy.com/shop/LeaflingoOo
Mar 30, 2014 / 2 notes

Leaf Rolltop Backpack !

https://www.etsy.com/shop/LeaflingoOo

Turquoise Magnolias jewelry design shares their Quartz Crystal Point Earrings here, in silver. These naturally occurring crystal gems are well known for their ability to assist in the well-being of both physical and the etheric body of their wearer. Carissa Taylor offers these dynamite accessories (and more) featured in 14k gold fill, or silver materials.  

SPECIAL SPRING SALE COUPON CODE:  15OFF! for a limited time throughout Taylor’s design shop. Contact // SHOP // Facebook // Twitter // Blog // Pinterest //  

_________________________________________________________

Our featured designer Carissa Taylor used our Designed Opinions Self-Submission option. Send us your content related design creation today. 
Shopping for a specific design? illustration? fashion? An item by a unique handmade designer? Use our Contact us form, we can help, or visit our Photo Archives for past posts to find what you’re looking for! —Jeanine
Mar 27, 2014 / 1 note

Turquoise Magnolias jewelry design shares their Quartz Crystal Point Earrings here, in silver. These naturally occurring crystal gems are well known for their ability to assist in the well-being of both physical and the etheric body of their wearer. Carissa Taylor offers these dynamite accessories (and more) featured in 14k gold fill, or silver materials.

SPECIAL SPRING SALE COUPON CODE: 15OFF!
for a limited time throughout Taylor’s design shop.
Contact // SHOP // Facebook // Twitter // Blog // Pinterest //

_________________________________________________________

Our featured designer Carissa Taylor used our Designed Opinions Self-Submission option. Send us your content related design creation today.
Shopping for a specific design? illustration? fashion? An item by a unique handmade designer? Use our Contact us form, we can help, or visit our Photo Archives for past posts to find what you’re looking for! —Jeanine