The Latest

Sep 15, 2014 / 3 notes
Sep 9, 2014 / 20 notes

paperampersand:

The always inspiring Dispatch from LA. These eye candy pages (there are many others) from Visual Journal No. 12 can be viewed at -

the lovingly curated website 

on flickr 

and Pinterest 

There are also self-paced classes to purchase via the website.

(via pampong)

Sep 1, 2014 / 1 note

Just a few magical pieces of the moving fabric art forms from the highly skilled hand-crafted artist, Ann Wood. We have been subscribers for some time now, and enjoy reading the journeys of her designs, through her blog.

image links \ 1 \ 2 \ 3 \ 4 \ 5 \

Feel each items adventure through its creation moments on Ann’s Blog, where she also shares with her readers generous tutorials and maker photos, in the Make Something section, of her new website at AnnWoodHandmade

FOLLOW Ann Wood:
\ (stunning) Instagram \ Pinterest \ Blog \ SHOP \ Facebook \ \ Twitter

Your,
~Designed Opinions

Wood Geos designed by moccasintelegraph:

In living color | the final push #BiggestWoodGeoOrderYet
Aug 23, 2014 / 7 notes
Wood Geos designed by

moccasintelegraph:

In living color | the final push #BiggestWoodGeoOrderYet

tlvbirdie:

Just finished this little hand stitched friend. Ready to be framed and hang, or sent as a postcard. Would you take this one home? E-mail me if interested. tlvbirdie@gmail.com
Find me on Instagram : http://instagram.com/ohnonottoday
Aug 19, 2014 / 8 notes

tlvbirdie:

Just finished this little hand stitched friend. Ready to be framed and hang, or sent as a postcard. Would you take this one home? E-mail me if interested. tlvbirdie@gmail.com

Find me on Instagram : http://instagram.com/ohnonottoday

Aug 19, 2014 / 4 notes

A Chawan Tea Bowl, piece of a hand-crafted collection featured on Zamikhovsky Pottery.

Your,
Designed Opinions

lightinthebox:

***GIVEAWAY TIME***
We’re giving away this eye-catching necklace to one of our stylish followers! Here’s the details:
================================
1. Tell your followers about this giveaway 
2. Tag #lightinthebox 
3. Winners will be announced on August 21, 2014
We will choose the winner who gets this gorgeous necklace from among our stylish followers!
================================


We have been fans of Light in The Box for some years now, so you can imagine our excitement when we discovered they’re HERE, on tumblr ;) <i>Looking for a “WIN”? Searching for a trendy or glamorous dress for your next special occasion? Some boots for Fall? Maybe you just love this necklace! ;) </i> PERFECT! Visit <b>LightInTheBox</b> today! Wedding dresses, ladies fashions and accessories, gadgets for the men in your life.

We love all the hottest seasons looks, from Light in the Box!

Your,
Designed Opinions
re-blog
Aug 17, 2014 / 69 notes

lightinthebox:

***GIVEAWAY TIME***

We’re giving away this eye-catching necklace to one of our stylish followers! Here’s the details:

================================

1. Tell your followers about this giveaway 

2. Tag #lightinthebox 

3. Winners will be announced on August 21, 2014

We will choose the winner who gets this gorgeous necklace from among our stylish followers!

================================

We have been fans of Light in The Box for some years now, so you can imagine our excitement when we discovered they’re HERE, on tumblr ;)

<i>Looking for a “WIN”? Searching for a trendy or glamorous dress for your next special occasion? Some boots for Fall?

Maybe you just love this necklace! ;) </i> PERFECT!
Visit <b>LightInTheBox</b> today! Wedding dresses, ladies fashions and accessories, gadgets for the men in your life.

We love all the hottest seasons looks, from Light in the Box! Your, Designed Opinions re-blog

(via lightinthebox)

lightinthebox:

***GIVEAWAY TIME***
We’re giving away this eye-catching necklace to one of our stylish followers! Here are the details:
================================
1. Tell your followers about this giveaway 
2. Tag #lightinthebox 
3. Winners will be announced on August 21, 2014
We will choose the winner who gets this gorgeous necklace from among our stylish followers!
================================
Aug 17, 2014 / 69 notes

lightinthebox:

***GIVEAWAY TIME***

We’re giving away this eye-catching necklace to one of our stylish followers! Here are the details:

================================

1. Tell your followers about this giveaway 

2. Tag #lightinthebox 

3. Winners will be announced on August 21, 2014

We will choose the winner who gets this gorgeous necklace from among our stylish followers!

================================

(via lightinthebox)

lightinthebox:

Love this dress? Get it on LightInTheBox: http://litb.me/EmbroideredDress
Aug 17, 2014 / 14 notes

lightinthebox:

Love this dress? Get it on LightInTheBox: http://litb.me/EmbroideredDress

designatelierarticle:

Bookends  - Brackets Gold metalic- laser cut for precision out of metal thick enough to hold a bunch of books. by DesignAtelierArticle (49.00 USD) http://ift.tt/1kovo3D

Perfectly designed for Back to School books!
Aug 15, 2014 / 7 notes

designatelierarticle:

Bookends - Brackets Gold metalic- laser cut for precision out of metal thick enough to hold a bunch of books. by DesignAtelierArticle (49.00 USD) http://ift.tt/1kovo3D

Perfectly designed for Back to School books!

Aug 15, 2014 / 21 notes

Have to say, I’m seriously loving the use of the space in this 85-year old building reno, by MAMM Architects. Read more of this Amsterdam sunken kitchen & apartment design, via dezeen.

Aug 15, 2014 / 6 notes

Sterling Silver Cat Ears ring via the oh so unique from Canadian Etsy Shop, BijouxMOHAWKI. Discover more ooak jewels today.

Brought to you first by your,
Designed Opinions

Aug 14, 2014 / 1,614 notes

instagram:

Drawing for Happiness with @jiranarong

For more photos and videos of Jiranarong’s illustrations, follow @jiranarong on Instagram.

“I use a lot of drawing techniques, but right now I especially love watercolor and ink,” says Bangkok art director and illustrator Jiranarong Wongsoontorn (@jiranarong). While Jiranarong uses various online channels to share his daily snaps, Instagram has become a place for him to showcase photos and “making-of” videos of his artwork.

Jiranarong’s favorite themes to draw are things that make him feel joyous and peaceful, such as children, flowers and cats. “The main concept of my work is happiness, which means that the photos and videos I share are also made from my happiness,” he explains. When capturing his artistic expressions, he also uses natural light to show the texture of his paper and bring out extra liveliness in his illustrations.

Through Instagram, Jiranarong feels that he is sharing more than just images of his drawings: “I’m very glad to know that many of my followers can feel the same happiness through my work—I am often inspired and learning new things from the people I’m following as well.”

buildcontainerhomes:

Check us out @ http://buildcontainerhomes.com/
Aug 14, 2014 / 88 notes
Aug 12, 2014 / 151 notes

(via hyperform)